معلومات عنا

كما هو الحال دائما، مشع تصر على "العمل يتحدث بصوت أعلى من الكلمات" كعمل علامتها التجارية philosophy.Shenzhen RADIANT التكنولوجيا المحدودة. وأدى مزود خدمة عرض المهنية، وقد تأسست في عام 2007 برأس مال مسجل من أكثر من 10 مليون $. مشع يقع في حديقة التكنولوجيا يلان في شارع جونجمينج، مقاطعة قوانغمينغ مع مساحة 3000sqm. ، وأبقت مشع منذ تأسيسها نموا سريعا. وقد تم بيع منتجات مشع إلى أكثر من 100 دولة ومنطقة ...

图片 1
图片 2

العمل الجاد وكونه man.We السمحة تم الاستفادة من التكنولوجيات المتقدمة والسعي إلى الابتكار لإنتاج أفضل جودة المنتج، وبشأن كل أمر كمشروع الغرور لدينا. لجعل منتجاتنا الكمال، ونحن نقدم معدات الإنتاج الأكثر تقدما ومرافق كشف، وذلك للحفاظ على مستوى الجودة الصارمة في كل عملية الإنتاج. وبفضل هذه الجهود، لقد مرت منتجاتنا على العديد من الشهادات، مثل CE، CCC، موافقة لجنة الاتصالات الفدرالية الخ

مشع إدارة جودة المنتج والتقيد الصارم ISO9001: 2008 نظام الشهادات وإدارة 7S standard.To تسعى للحصول على مزيد من الكمال، والذي يمارس تأثيرا عميقا على توحيد صناعة الصمام. نحن هنا نعد بأن كل عميل، كل أمر وكل التعليق وسوف تكون قيمتها من قبل مشع. دعونا يدا بيد بشأن "عرض جمال العالم" مهمتنا، وخلق عالم أكثر سخونة وأكثر إشراقا.

图片 3

ال WhatsApp المحادثة الفورية!

Radiant insists on "Action speaks louder than words" as its  philosophy. A professional LED Screen manufacturer, Radiant was Established in 2007 with a registered capital of more than RMB10 million, and has working area of 3000sqm or 30,000 sf in the Lilan Technology Park in Guangming District . Since its inception, Radiant has grown rapidly. Products of Radiant have reached more than 100 countries and regions...

      Hard  Working and innovative, we have been utilizing the advanced technologies and innovate to produce the best quality products. We treat every order as  meticulous as possible. To perfect our products, we introduce the most advanced manufacturing equipment and test facilities to maintain a strict quality standard of every product. With the collective  efforts, our products have been recognized  and received many certificates, such as, CE, CCC, FCC approval etc.

      Radiant product quality management is strictly adhering to the ISO9001- 2015 certifications system and 7S management standard. To seek for greater perfection and profound influence on standardization of LED industry, we promise to every client to evaluate each order and  feedback. Let's work hand in hand,and "Show the beauty of the world" as our mission, to create a more colorful and brighter future .

Certificates

CE-EMC (Standard Products)

CE-LVD (Standard Products)

CCC

ISO9001:2015

CE-EMC(Transparent Led Screen)

CE-LVD(Transparent Led Screen)

FCC

FCC

ROHS

RoHS

Patents

Transparent LED display

Magnetical module tecgnology for transparent LED display

Transparent LED poster

Transparent LED poster

ISR2018

HKTDC2019

HKTDC2020