الكنيسة - شركة Shenzhen Radiant Technology Co.

في بيئات العبادة الحديثة، أصبحت تكنولوجيا بصرية واحدة من أكثر الطرق المفيدة لإشراك التجمعات. ومع استمرار شاشات LED لتصبح أكثر بأسعار معقولة، والعديد من دور العبادة في جميع أنحاء البلاد ودمج الكنيسة LED يعرض في الإنتاج عبادتهم كأداة لإيصال رسائل والأخبار، والعبادة، وأكثر من ذلك.

ومع استمرار الكنائس لرؤية النمو، أصبح LED والتنقل إلى حل لنشر رسالتهم داخليا وخارجيا. سواء كنت في حاجة الى الكنيسة أدى الجدار إلى عرض كلمات الأغنية ونقاط خطبة، أو علامة رقمية على جانب الطريق الصمام لعرض الإعلانات على المارة، يعرض الصمام هي، طريقة معقولة الفعالة للكنائس للاتصال

طبيعة قابلة للتكيف شاشات العرض LED تسمح فريق الإنتاج كنيستك لإعادة ترتيب بسهولة والبرنامج يعرض لتعذب نظرة من المرحلة الخاصة بك. مع عرض LED، والحفاظ على الشكل والمظهر من مرحلة التصميم الكنيسة الخاص بك جديدة لم تكن أسهل أو أكثر فعالية. المرونة في شاشات LED في الكنيسة يسمح لك لترتيب العناصر المرئية في مجموعة متنوعة من الطرق. يمكنك وضع الجانب شاشات العرض إلى جنب لخلق شاشة العرض الكبيرة وسلس أو يمكنك مبعثر يعرض عبر مرحلة لإضافة العمق والبعد الذي لا يمكن أبدا أن يتحقق مع الإسقاط أو شاشات أخرى. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، LED هي أكثر إشراقا بكثير ويتطلب حوالي نصف الطاقة من المنتجات العرض الأخرى، مما أدى إلى تحقيق وفورات في نفقات فائدة الكنيسة الخاص بك.

فريق المبيعات لدينا الفني على استعداد لمساعدة الزوج وزارتكم مع الكمال الكنيسة LED حل الشاشة التي تناسب الرؤية وميزانيتك. من البداية الى النهاية، يمكنك أن تطمئن إلى أن فريقنا سوف توجه لكم من خلال كل خطوة من عملية
مشع LED تقدم سلس واسعة تنسيق شاشات LED في مجموعة متنوعة من القرارات، وتوفير واضحة ومفصلة يعرض صورة. حفظ سلسلة خطبة طازجا هو المفتاح لحفظ الجماعة عودتك. لدينا الجدران LED توفر لك حرية تكوين بقدر ما تريد احتواء رسالتك. سواء كنت تبحث لعرض الفيديو، كلمات أغنية، أو لقطات فيديو حية ايماج، ويعرض الفيديو LED تساعد المشروع رسالتك بطريقة لا تنسى.

2

 


أرسل رسالتك إلينا:

اكتب رسالتك هنا وإرساله لنا

Church

In modern worship environments, visual technology has become one of the most useful ways to engage congregations. As LED displays continue to become more affordable, many houses of worship around the country are integrating church LED displays into their worship productions as a tool to communicate messages, news, worship and more.

As churches continue to see growth, LED has become the go-to solution to spread their message both internally and externally. Whether you’re in need of a church LED wall to display song lyrics and sermon points, or a roadside digital LED sign to display announcements to those passing by, LED displays are an affordable, effective way for churches to communicate

The adaptable nature of LED display panels allows your church production team to easily rearrange and program your displays to freshen up the look of your stage. With LED displays, keeping the look and feel of your church’s stage design fresh has never been easier or more effective. The flexibility of LED displays in church allows you to arrange your visuals in a variety of ways; you can position your displays side by side to create a large, seamless display or you can scatter your displays across the stage to add depth and dimension that could never be achieved with projection or other monitors. Additionally, LED is far brighter and requires about half the power of other display products, resulting in savings in your church’s utility expenses.

Our technical sales team is ready to help pair your ministry with the perfect church LED display solution that will fit your vision and your budget. From start to finish, you can rest assured that our team will guide you through every step of the process
Radiant LED offers seamless large-format LED displays in a variety of resolutions, providing clear and detailed image displays. Keeping your sermon series fresh is key to keeping your congregation coming back. Our LED walls offer you the freedom to reconfigure as much as you want to fit your message. Whether you are looking to display video, song lyrics, or live IMAG video, LED video displays help project your message in an unforgettable way.

2

 


WhatsApp Online Chat !